[Bild: coverd3i6u.jpg]

Artist: Marianne Faithfull
Album: Negative Capability
Genre: Folk Rock, Female Vocal
Bitrate: mp3 320 kbps
Size: 126 mb

Tracklist :

1. Misunderstanding
2. The Gypsy Faerie Queen
3. As Tears Go By
4. In My Own Particular Way
5. Born to Live
6. Witches Song
7. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (Re-Recorded)
8. They Come at Night
9. Don’t Go
10. No Moon in Paris
11. Loneliest Person
12. No Moon in Paris (Radio Edit)
13. They Come at Night (Alt. Version)

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!