Elvis – Christmas Peace (2003)

[Bild: tuomcmhh.jpg]

Format: MP3 – 320 kps – Size: 120 MB
Genre: Pop, Rock


01. Blue Christmas
02. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
03. White Christmas
04. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
05. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
06. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
07. O Little Town of Bethlehem
08. Silent Night
09. If Everyday Was Like Christmas
10. O Come, All Ye Faithful
11. The First Noel
12. On A Snowy Christmas Night
13. Winter Wonderland
14. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
15. It Won’t Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
16. I’ll Be Home On Christmas Day
17. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
18. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
19. Merry Christmas Baby
20. Silver Bells