[Bild: 51zf2bb7wdpl87k6z.jpg]

Artist: W.A.S.P.
Title Of Album: The Crimson Idol
Year Of Release: 1992
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Total Size: 133 mb
Quality: Mp3 – 320 kbps

Tracklist :

1. The Titanic Overture
2. The Invisible Boy
3. Arena Of Pleasure
4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
5. The Gypsy Meets The Boy
6. Doctor Rockter
7. I Am One
8. The Idol
9. Hold On To My Heart
10. The Great Misconceptions Of Me

PW: hell

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!