VA – Buffalo Bop – Rockabilly Action  2010

Format: MP3 – 320 kps – Size: 161 MB


01. Bo Ratliff & Country Kinfolk: Hey, Hey, Don’t Tease Me
02. Bobby Lee: I Got Some News For You
03. Charles Ross & His Boys From Paris: Little Bit Lonesome
04. Dude Standphill: Out Honky Tonkin’ Again
05. Art Ontario: Last Goodbye
06. Bill Whittley: Fool Fool Fool
07. Cleve Warnock: Boy And A Guitar
08. Lonesome Willie Evans: Hillbilly Fever
09. The Carl Martin Trio: Ain’t No Grave Gonna Hold My Body Down
10. Mike Clay: It’s Money
11. Rick Johnson & The Chelette Sisters: Makin’ Up My Mind
12. John Poole: Shakin’ Ana A Twisting
13. Tommy Moreland: The Tennessee Blues
14. Bill Zekie Browning: I’ll Pay You Back
15. Leroy Wilkerson: Backfired
16. Shorty Frog & His Space Cats: Sheddin’ Tears Over You
17. Curley Griffin: Rock Bottom Blues
18. Johnny Huskey & The King Bee’s: Red Dress
19. Russel Spears: Beggin’ Time
20. Jimmy Simpson & The Oilfield Playboys: Blue As I Can Be
21. Lonnie Irving: I Got Blues On My Mind
22. Jimmy Bankston: I Come From Louisiana
23. Bob James & The Creations: As My Heart Is To You
24. Walter Scott: I’m Walking Out
25. Wibby Lee & Paul Allan: I’m Talking Not Walking The Blues
26. Jimmy Welch: Searight Blues
27. Bill Blevins: Baby I Won’t Keep Waitin’
28. The Emanons: Emanons Rock