[Bild: 1542025433-51ixxv1sdgs0jfs.jpg]

Artist: The O’Jays
Title: Back On Top (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 1968/2018
Genre: Soul, Funk, Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:56:50
Size: 138 mb


01. I’ll Be Sweeter Tomorrow (Than I Was Today)
02. I’m So Glad I Found You
03. Going Going Gone
04. That’s Alright
05. I Dig Your Act
06. Look Over Your Shoulder
07. You’re Too Sweet
08. Just Another Guy
09. Four for the Price of One
10. Love Is Everywhere
11. Now That I’ve Found You
12. I’ll Be Seeing You
13. The Choice
14. I Miss You
15. You’re Leaving Me
16. Sure Would Be Nice
17. Don’t You Know a True Love
18. Last Thing She Said
19. Baby You Move Me
20. Be My Girl

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!