[Bild: 9b97229c565ba02948c57kis4h.jpg]

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Norwege
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 76 MB

Sweden is not to be confused with the saxophonist Lou Danielsson’s album Sweet Lou from 1974, the Norwegians are
renowned skitrockers. Last we saw the glimpse of the musicians when their debut Walk The Dead (2014) met the disc and
the drums. Now is the time for the second album Ride Out Hell to make ..


01. Down the Muddy Road
02. Dead in the City
03. Shot of Redemption
04. Ride out Hell
05. I’m a Machine
06. Pay It Good
07. The Fallen One
08. Lost in the Night
09. Kick up Dust

MULTIHOSTER [Bild: online_detail.png]


Just Say Thanks!