Susan Boyle – Home For Christmas (2013)

[Bild: rjvht4z9.jpg]

Format: MP3 – VBR – Size: 66 MB
Released: 2013
Genre: Pop



01 O Come, All Ye Faithful (duet with Elvis Presley)
02 The Lord’s Prayer
03 Little Drummer Boy (Feat. The Overtones)
04 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
05 When A Child Is Born (duet with Johnny Mathis)
06 The Christmas Song
07 I Believe In Father Christmas
08 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
09 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10 The Christmas Waltz
11 In The Bleak Midwinter
12 Miracle Hymn