Format: Flac – Lossless – Size: 369 MB
Genre: Rock


01 Freedom (feat. Brian Tarquin)
02 Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1 (feat. Billy Sherwood)
03 Heartbreaker
04 Here Comes the Sun (feat. Richard Page)
05 Touch Me (feat. Robert Gordon, Jordan Rudess, & Nik Turner)
06 The Logical Song (feat. Mickey Thomas & Tony Kaye)
07 Whipping Post (feat. Jimmy Hall)
08 At the Edge of the Middle (feat. Jim Beard, Randy Brecker, & Percy Jones)
09 Travis Walk (feat. Kevin Curry)
10 Jungle Love (feat. Joe Lynn Turner)
11 New Year’s Day