[Bild: nowd8usv.jpg]

Year Of Release: 1965 / 2002
Label: ABKCO Records, SACD Reissue 2002 (94202)
Genre: Rock, blues, blues rock, rhythm and blues, rock and roll
Quality: FLAC (Tracks) / MP3
Size: 143 MB / 101 MB
Scans incl.


01. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
02. Down Home Girl
03. You Can’t Catch Me
04. Heart Of Stone
05. What A Shame
06. Mona (I Need You Baby)
07. Down The Road Apiece
08. Off The Hook
09. Pain In My Heart
10. Oh Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin’)
11. Little Red Rooster
12. Surprise, Surprise

PW: hell

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!