[Bild: c2zfnkkmu.jpg]

Artist: Robert Plant
Title Of Album: Dreamland
Year Of Release: 2002 / 2007
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: MP3 – 320 kps
Total Time: 01:02:49
Total Size:  130 Mb

Robert Anthony Plant is an English rock singer and songwriter, best known as the vocalist and lyricist of the rock band Led Zeppelin. He has also had a successful solo career. In 2007, Plant released Raising Sand, an album produced by T-Bone Burnett with American bluegrass soprano Alison Krauss, which won the 2009 Grammy Award for Album of the Year at the 51st Grammy Awards.

01. Funny In My Mind (I Believe I’m Fixin’ To Die) 4:44
02. Morning Dew 4:24
03. One More Cup Of Coffee 4:01
04. Last Time I Saw Her 4:39
05. Song To The Siren 5:52
06. Win My Train Fare Home (If I Ever Get Lucky) 6:01
07. Darkness Darkness 7:08
08. Red Dress 5:21
09. Hey Joe 7:02
10. Skip’s Song 4:45
11. Dirt In A Hole 4:48
12. Last Time I Saw Her 3:24



Just Say Thanks!