[Bild: 32b2f538fkukh.jpg]

Dig Out Your Soul is the seventh and final studio album by English rock band Oasis. It was released in October 2008. The first single, “The Shock of the Lightning”, was released on 29 September 2008. In promotion of the album, the band embarked on a world tour, debuting in Seattle, Washington at the WaMu Theater, and continuing for eighteen months. In 2009, the tour concluded (due to Noel Gallagher quitting the band) with major dates at some of the UK’s biggest stadiums, notably the new Wembley Stadium, Sunderland’s Stadium of Light and Edinburgh’s Murrayfield as well as Ireland’s Slane Castle. They also performed three hometown shows at Manchester’sHeaton Park. To date, Dig Out Your Soul has sold around 5 million copies worldwide

Album TitleBig Grinig Out Your Soul
Artist: Oasis
Label:Big Brother, Sony BMG (UK), Reprise (North America)
Release: 2008
Genre:Alternative rock
Format: mp3 – 320 kps
Total duration:00h:45m:55s
Total size:110 MB


1. Bag It Up
2. The Turning
3. Waiting For The Rapture
4. The Shock Of The Lightning
5. I’m Outta Time
6. (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady
7. Falling Down
8. To Be Where There’s Life
9. Ain’t Got Nothin’
10. The Nature Of Reality
11. Soldier On

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!