Nas – Life Is Good – Deluxe Edition 2012

Format: MP3 – Size: 167 MB – 320 kps

Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop



01. No Introduction (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

02. Loco-Motive feat. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)

03. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)

04. Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)

05. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)

06. Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)

07. World’s An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)

08. Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)

09. You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)

10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)

11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)

12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)

13. Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)

14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)


15. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi) (Bonus Track)

16. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi) (Bonus Track)

17. Roses (Produced by Al Shux) (Bonus Track)

18. Where’s The Love feat. Cocaine 80s (Produced by No I.D.) (Bonus Track)