Michael Buble – To Be Loved – Special Tour Edition (2015)
Format: MP3 – 320 kps – Size: 175 MB
Genre: Pop, Vocal Jazz
Tracklist:01. You Make Me Feel So Young02. It’s A Beautiful Day03. To Love Somebody

04. Who’s Lovin’ You

05. Something Stupid (Feat. Reese Witherspoon)

06. Come Dance With Me

07. Close Your Eyes

08. After All (Feat. Bryan Adams)

09. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (With Naturally 7)

10. To Be Loved

11. You’ve Got A Friend In Me

12. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You) (Feat. The Puppini Sisters)

13. I Got It Easy

14. Young At Heart

15. Be My Baby

16. It’s A Beautiful Day (Swing Mix)

17. My Melancholy Baby

18. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

19. Mack The Knife

20. Softly As I Leave You

21. I’m Beginning To See The Light

22. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)