[Bild: lscfs.jpg]

Released: 1993
Style: Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 180 Mb


01 I’d Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That)
02 Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back
03 Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through
04 It Just Won’t Quit
05 Out of the Frying Pan (And into the Fire)
06 Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
07 Wasted Youth
08 Everything Louder Than Everything Eles
09 Good Girls Go to Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
10 Back into Hell
11 Lost Boys and Golden Girls

PW: hell

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!