Maysa – Sings Songs Before Dawn – Remastered (2019)

[Bild: ogub437x.jpg]

Format: MP3 – 320 kps – Size: 97 MB
Genre: Pop


01  You Better Go Now (Remastered)
02  Something to Remember You By (Remastered)
03  The End Of a Love Affair (Remastered)
04  A Noite do Meu Bem (Remastered)
05  If I Forget You (Remastered)
06  Ne Me Quitte Pas (Remastered)
07  When Your Lover Has Gone (Remastered)
08  Mean to Me (Remastered)
09  The Man That Got Away (Remastered)
10  Autumn Leaves (Remastered)
11  I’m a Fool To Want You (Remastered)
12  La Barca (Remastered)