Loretta Lynn – Live In Concert (2016)

[Bild: 7k57ovyt.jpg]

Format: MP3 – 320 kps – Size: 120 MB
Genre: Country


01 Caol Miner’s Daughter (Overture) (Live)
02 Hey Loretta (Live)
03 You’re Looking At Country (Live)
04 We’ve Come A Long Way Baby (Live)
05 Let Your Love Flow (Live)
06 You Ain’t Woman Enough (Live)
07 Medley I Fall To Pieces – Walking After Midnight – Crazy (Live)
08 Me And Bobby McGee (Live)
09 Fiddle Tune (Live)
10 Out Of My Head And Back In Bed (Live)
11 Coal Miner’s Daughter (Live)
12 Make ’em Like Daddy (Live)
13 Medley One’s On The Way – The Pill – Don’t Come Home A-Drinkin’ Man – Coal Miner’s Duaghter (Reprise) (Live)