[Bild: kiss_unplugged3tjg1.jpeg]

Artist: Kiss
Album: Unplugged
Released: 1996
Style: Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Size: 143 MB


1. Comin’ Home (live)
2. Plaster Caster (live)
3. Goin’ Blind (live)
4. Do You Love Me (live)
5. Domino (live)
6. Sure Know Something (live)
7. A World Without Heroes (live)
8. Rock Bottom (live)
9. See You Tonight (live)
10. I Still Love You (live)
11. Every Time I Look At You (live)
12. 2.000 Man (live)
13. Beth (live)
14. Nothin’ To Lose (live)
15. Rock And Roll All Nite (live)
16. Got To Choose (live)

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!