[Bild: 1280x12809ck8l.jpg]

Artist: Kiss
Album: Unmasked
Released: 1980
Style: Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Size: 114 MB


1. Is That You
2. Shandi
3. Talk To Me
4. Naked City
5. What Makes The World Go ‘Round
6. Tomorrow
7. Two Sides Of The Coin
8. She’s So European
9. Easy As It Seems
10. Torpedo Girl
11. You’re All That I Want

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!