[Bild: 13632303_f520xtjfn.jpg]

Artist: Kiss
Album: Music From ‘The Elder’
Released: 1981
Style: Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Size: 117 MB


1. Is That You
2. Shandi
3. Talk To Me
4. Naked City
5. What Makes The World Go ‘Round
6. Tomorrow
7. Two Sides Of The Coin
8. She’s So European
9. Easy As It Seems
10. Torpedo Girl
11. You’re All That I Want

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!