[Bild: 1344538346-gene_simmopjkv8.jpg]

Artist: Gene Simmons
Album: Gene Simmons
Released: 1978
Style: Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Size: 113 MB


1. Radioactive
2. Burning Up With Fever
3. See You Tonite
4. Tunnel Of Love
5. True Confessions
6. Living In Sin
7. Always Near You – Nowhere To Hide
8. Man Of 1.000 Faces
9. Mr. Make Believe
10. See You In Your Dreams
11. When You Wish Upon A Star

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!