[Bild: 170111084146_kisasylpg8kr4.jpg]

Artist: Kiss
Album: Asylum
Released: 1985
Style: Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Size: 105 MB


1. King Of The Mountain
2. Any Way You Slice It
3. Who Wants To Be Lonely
4. Trial By Fire
5. I’m Alive
6. Love’s A Deadly Weapon
7. Tears Are Falling
8. Secretly Cruel
9. Radar For Love
10. Uh All Night

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!