[Bild: 17140284mmkol.png]

Artist: Joe Cocker
Album: Joe Cocker Live
Released: 1990
Style: Blues Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 168 Mb


1. Feelin’ Alright (live)
2. Shelter Me (live)
3. Hitchcock Railway (live)
4. Up Where We Belong (live)
5. Guilty (live)
6. You Can Leave Your Hat On (live)
7. When The Night Comes (live)
8. Unchain My Heart (live)
9. With A Little Help From My Friends (live)
10. You Are So Beautiful (live)
11. The Letter (live)
12. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (live)
13. High Time We Went (live)
14. What Are You Doing With A Fool Like Me
15. Living In The Promiseland

PW: hell

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!!!