[Bild: 63084_1467536256_600cqjw9.jpg]

Artist: Joe Cocker
Album: Across From Midnight
Released: 1997
Style: Blues Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 126 Mb


1. Tonight
2. Could You Be Loved
3. That’s All I Need To Know
4. N’oubliez jamais
5. What Do I Tell My Heart
6. Wayard Soul
7. Loving You Tonight
8. Across From Midnight
9. What Do You Say
10. The Last One To Know
11. That’s The Way Her Love Is
12. Need Your Love So Bad

PW: hell

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!!!