Jennifer Lopez – The Singles Collection (2009)

Format: MP3 – 192 kps – Size: 124 MB
Genre: Pop


01. If you had my love (radio mix)
02. Get right (feat fabolous)
03. Im real (murder remix) (feat ja rule)
04. Love dont cost a thing (schoolyard remix) (feat fat joe)
05. All i have (feat ll cool j)
06. Waiting for tonight (radio mix)
07. In gonna be alright (trackmasters remix) (feat nas)
08. Aint it funny (murder remix) (feat ja rule)
09. Jenny from the block (feat styles and jadakiss)
10. Baby i love you (remix) (feat r kelly)
11. Aint it funny
12. Im glad
13. Play
14. No me ames (feat marc anthony)
15. Que hiciste (radio mix)
16. Lets get loud (radio mix)
17. Im real (radio mix)
18. Hold you down (feat fat joe)
19. Control myself (feat ll cool j)
20. Feeling so good (bad boy remix) (feat p diddy)
21. Alive (bonus track)
22. Escapemonos (bonus track) (feat marc anthony)