IL Divo – A Musical Affair (2013)

Format: MP3 – 320 kps – Size: 104 MB
Genre: Pop
Año: 2013


01. Memory (with Nicole Scherzinger)
02. Can You Feel The Love Tonight (with Heather Headley)
03. Bring Him Home
04. Tonight
05. All I Ask Of You (with Kristin Chenoweth)
06. Some Enchanted Evening
07. Who Can I Turn To?
08. Who Wants To Live Forever
09. You’ll Never Walk Alone
10. If Ever I Would Leave You
11. Love Changes Everything (with Michael Ball)
12. The Music Of The Night (with Barbra Streisand) (Live In Concert)