B.o.B – Strange Clouds – 2012
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: 230 kps Size: 102 MB

Track List

01. Bombs Away Feat. Morgan Freeman
02. Ray Bands
03. So Hard To Breathe
04. Both Of Us Feat. Taylor Swift
05. Strange Clouds Feat. Lil Wayne
06. So Good
07. Play For Keeps
08. Arena Feat. Chris Brown x T.I.
09. Out of My Mind Feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Never Let You Go Feat. Ryan Tedder
11. Chandelier Feat. Laurianna Mae
12. Circles
13. Just a Sign Feat. Playboy Tre
14. Castles Feat. Trey Songz
15. Where Are You? (B.o.B. vs. Bobby Ray)