[Bild: 2XEZ0vG.jpg]

Genre: House
Format: MP3 – 320 kbps
Size: 167 MB


01 Wake Me Up (feat. Aloe Blacc)
02 You Make Me (feat. Salem Al Fakir)
03 Hey Brother (feat. Dan Tyminski)
04 Addicted To You (feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae)
05 Dear Boy (feat. MØ)
06 Liar Liar (feat. Blondfire)
07 Shame On Me (feat. Nile Rodgers)
08 Lay Me Down (feat. Adam Lambert)
09 Hope There’s Someone (feat. Linnea Henriksson)
10 Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Dan Reynolds)
11 All You Need Is Love (feat. Ruth Anne)
12 Always on the Run
13 Canyons
14 Long Road To Hell (feat. Audra Mae)
15 Levels

Share Online